Album release: Voyage into Space

The next release from GFD is “Voyage into Space“. It’s also my first full-length album!

I’m really excited to finish this album. There’s quite a range of tracks and I think it’s come out really well.

The album contains 12 tracks, including “Chasing Comets” and “Event Horizon” from earlier in the year. The full track listing is below.

GFD “Voyage into Space” – Track listing

  1. Mission Control (3:51)
  2. Meteor Shower (5:01)
  3. Lightspeed (3:46)
  4. Chasing Comets (4:54)
  5. Watching the Stars Go By (4:02)
  6. Diamond Rain (5:28)
  7. Lost in Space (4:54)
  8. Uncharted Territories (5:58)
  9. Ninth Dimension (7:06)
  10. Mercury (6:03)
  11. Event Horizon (3:28)
  12. Heaven (6:08)

Voyage into Space” will be released on November 12th, 2021. Looking forward to sharing the whole album with you.