Out now: Distant Destinations

My third album – “Distant Destinations” – is out now!

The album is a 12-track journey through funk and trance. It includes many of the tracks already released in 2023, including “Mash”, “Down With It”, “Nobody Understands Jeremy”, and “Antarctic Sun”.

There’s also a crop of new tracks, such as “Coral Reef”, “Highway by Night”, “Check It”, and “It’s a Lovely Day Outside”.

As always it’s a bit of a mix of styles. Whether you like your tunes upbeat or you’re looking for some instrumental focus music, there’s likely a track here for you.

Available on Spotify, Soundcloud, Apple Music, Amazon Music, YouTube Music and more.

Read more on the Distant Destinations catalogue page.